Pray - ers Together

Home » News » Pray - ers Together
News, blog, blocks

All Christians who share an awareness of the value and power of united, corporate prayer are very welcome at any of these meetings

Friday 26th Jan 2018
Alton Baptist Church, Mount Pleasant

Friday 23rd Feb 2018
The Salvation Army, Amery Street

Friday 30th March 2018
Good Friday — no meeting

Friday 27th April 2018
The Harvest Church, Alton Maltings Centre

Friday 25th May 2018
The Church of the Good Shepherd, Four Marks

Friday 29th June 2018
Alton Baptist Church, Mount Pleasant

Friday 27th July 2018
Alton Methodist Church, Drayman's Way

All meetings begin at 8pm and last about an hour.

For more details please contact:

Julian and Helen Poore (01256 467207) pooreshow@ntlworld.com
Jennie Marlow (01420 85698) jennie.marlow@talktalk.net
Robin and Dawn Hamilton-Jones (01420 89350) RobinMHJ@aol.co

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Worship Serv
Alton Webteam: Thu 20 Jan 3:19pm

The online service for Sunday 23rd January is led by Mrs Liz George with thanks to Mrs Nancy Buck for recording the...

Worship Jan
Alton Webteam: Fri 14 Jan 9:34am

We welcome you to worship led by Rev Nick Oborski, the superintendent of the Hants Surrey Border Methodist...

Worship Serv
Alton Webteam: Wed 05 Jan 4:59pm

The Hants/Surrey Borders Circuit online service for 9th January is led by Alan Goldring a local preacher based at Fleet Methodist Church. Thanks to Alan and those who...