Pray - ers Together

Home » News » Pray - ers Together

All Christians who share an awareness of the value and power of united, corporate prayer are very welcome at any of these meetings

Friday 26th Jan 2018
Alton Baptist Church, Mount Pleasant

Friday 23rd Feb 2018
The Salvation Army, Amery Street

Friday 30th March 2018
Good Friday — no meeting

Friday 27th April 2018
The Harvest Church, Alton Maltings Centre

Friday 25th May 2018
The Church of the Good Shepherd, Four Marks

Friday 29th June 2018
Alton Baptist Church, Mount Pleasant

Friday 27th July 2018
Alton Methodist Church, Drayman's Way

All meetings begin at 8pm and last about an hour.

For more details please contact:

Julian and Helen Poore (01256 467207) pooreshow@ntlworld.com
Jennie Marlow (01420 85698) jennie.marlow@talktalk.net
Robin and Dawn Hamilton-Jones (01420 89350) RobinMHJ@aol.co

popular recent storiesAlso in the news

Sunday 19th
Alton Webteam: Fri 17 Sep 9:26am

Our worship this week is led by Liz George with thanks to Jill Whittingham and Di Wright for recording the...

Liz & Angela
Alton Webteam: Mon 13 Sep 5:03pm

Parents and ToddlersLiz & Angela would be pleased to welcome you at Stay & Play in the church on Wednesdays drop in between 10 -...

Worship 12th
Alton Webteam: Fri 10 Sep 10:00pm

Online worship this week is led for the Hants/Surrey Borders Circuit by our Superintendent minister Rev Nick...